تأسيس اتصال

البحث عن شريك

مرحبا بكم في تشاتسبين!

هذا موقع دردشة عشوائية مجانية 100 ٪!

حدد نوع الجنس الخاص بك واضغط على "بدء المحادثة"

مستخدمي الإنترنت: 15016
الجنس:
بدء تشغيل المحادثة

تشاتسبين مثل شات روليت و لكن بعدد أقل من المستخدمين

chatspin

بناءاً علي معلومات تاريخ النطاق المتاحة للجميع يبدو أن تشاتسبين ابتدأ في سبتمبر 2004 و لكني أراهن علي أنه كان نوع آخر من المواقع و حين تم أطلاق شات روليت تغيّر إلي شيء مشابه . تشاتسبين يبدو أنة لا يمتلك عدد جيد من المستخدمين المتاحين و مع ذلك يمكنك أن تجد من تقوم بالدردشة معه بشكل عشوائي .

تشاتسبين يعرض مميزات أكثر من معظم المواقع الأخرى الموجودة علي هذه قائمة Chatroulettesites.com . مبدئياً يسمح لك بالاختيار ما بين رغبتك في الحديث مع رجل أو امرأة ثم يسمح لك باختيار البلد أيضاً .

و مع كل هذه المميزات مازال الموقع غير مشهوراً كمثل بعض المواقع الأخرى المنافسة و لا يقع ضمن أفضل عشر مواقع شات روليت . و أيضاً لا يقع ضمن قائمة أفضل 100 إلف موقع لأليكسا و الذي بالطبع يدل علي قلة اهتمام بالموقع مقارنة بمواقع الروليت الأخرى .

هذا الموقع يحتاج إلي مستخدمين أكثر كي يصبح جذّاباً . أعتقد أن تشاتسبين لدية الإمكانات اللازمة للنمو هو فقط يحتاج لبعض المستخدمين الإضافيين حتى يحققوا له هذا الانطلاقة ! قم بالتجربة و الرؤية أذا ما كنت تحب ذلك , أذا قمت بمشاركتها من خلال النقر علي زر مشاركة في أعلي هذه الصفحة .

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Connection established

Searching for partner

Welcome to Chatspin!

This is a 100% free random chat site!

Select your gender and press "Start Chat"

Users online: 8176
Your Gender:
Start Chat

Chatspin is Like Chatroulette with Less People

chatspin

Based on domain history information that is publicly available it seems that Chatspin started way back in September of 2004 but we bet it was a different type of site and when Chatroulette launched it was changed to a site that was similar. Chatspin seems to have very little users online but still enough to find some random people to chat with.

Chatspin offers many more features on it's roulette than most of the other sites listed on Chatroulettesites.com. Firstly you can choose if you want to connect with girls or guys and it also allows you to select which country you want to connect with.

Even with all these features the site is not as popular as some of their competitors and does not rank in the top 10 of roulette sites on this site. Also they are not in the Alexa top 100k which is an indication of lack of interest for the site in comparison to other roulette sites.

The site needs more people to gain real traction. we think Chatspin has the potential to grow it just needs some people to get the momentum going! Try and see if you like it, if you do share it by hitting some of the social share buttons at the top of this page.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: