بازوكام

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

In order to use Bazoocam, you need to have latest Flash Player installed.

بازوكام هو أول بديل فرنسي لشات روليت

بازوكام هو واحد من أقدم مواقع شات روليت و تم أصدارة في مارس عام 2010 . منذ أطلاقها تنامي عدد مستخدميها و وصل إلي بضع الآلاف من المستخدمين المتواجدين , كان معظم المستخدمين فرنسيين و لكن أيضاً كان هناك بعض المستخدمين المتحدثين بالانجليزية تستطيع أن تتواصل معهم .

عامل الجذب الرئيسي للموقع كان في تواجد مستخدمين متاحين في أي وقت من اليوم و مع ذلك لم يكن لديهم ما يميزهم عن غيرهم . ابتدأ موقع Bazoocam.org كبديل فرنسي لشات روليت و بعدها ابتدأ في الانتشار في الأسواق الأوروبية حتى أصبح مشهوراً . و هذا الموقع أيضاً يبدو مرتبطاً بشات روليت حيث أنة يحتوي علي نفس تطبيق الدردشة الموجود علي موقعهم .

يقع موقع Bazoocam.org في قائمة أفضل 10 الآلاف موقع للدردشة العشوائية في ترتيب اليكسا لأعلي مئة موقع . و لكن الإقبال علي الموقع ابتدأ في الانخفاض تدريجياً في أخر 6 شهور و هذا يعزّي مباشرة إلي أطلاق مواقع جديدة مثل شات روليت .

و يتعرض الموقع إلي بعض مشاكل أعلانية حيث أنه يبدو أن 10 % علي الأقل من الكاميرات أما إعلانات أو مزيفة . أذا قاموا بأشراف و أدارة أفضل فريما يعود إليهم المستخدمين مرة أخري و يستخدموا الموقع بشكل منتظم .

مواقع أخري شبيهة بشات روليت :

Bazoocam

bazoocam logo
You should install the latest version of Flash Player in order to use this chat.

Bazoocam is the First French Chatroulette Alternative

Bazoocam is one of the oldest Chatroulette type sites and was launched in March of 2010. Since its launch it has grown in numbers and usually has a few thousand users online, most users are French but you still may find people that speak English to connect with.

The site's main attraction is that there are many users online at any given time other than that it does not have any features that set them apart from the rest of the crowd. Bazoocam.org started as a French Chatroulette alternative and then moved into other European markets which have become quite popular. The site also seems to be related to Roulettechat which has the same chat application on their site.

Bazoocam.org is ranked in the top 10 of all random chat sites with an Alexa rank in the top 100k. Their traffic seems to be going down over the last 6 months and can be directly attributed to the launch of many new sites like Chatroulette.

The site also has a problem with advertising, it seems that at least ten percent of the cams are either advertising or fake cams. If they would moderate the site better we think more users would be inclined to come back and use it regularly.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: