دردشة فيديو يو أس

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

دردشة فيديو يو أس واحدة من أحدث بدائل شات روليت

تم أطلاق دردشة فيديو يو أس في منتصف 2011 و لديهم عدد جيد من المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون الموقع . معظم مستخدميهم خارج حدود الولايات المتحدة و لكن لديهم كمية جيدة من الناس يتصلون معهم معظم الوقت .

هذا الموقع بالأساس يتمركز خارجاً و لكن يتضح أنه ابتدأ في استهداف المستخدمين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و هو باللغة الانجليزية . دردشة فيديو يو أس تعمل بشكل سريع و لديها عدد معقول من المستخدمين طوال الوقت كي تتصل بهم . المميزات تشبه مثيلتها في شات روليت الأصلي و الموقع لا يقدّم أي خدمات أضافية مثل بعض المواقع في هذه القائمة . و يبدو أن هذا الموقع يتصل بشات راندم و لكني غير واثق , أنة فقط شعوري الداخلي .

دردشة فيديو يو أس ليس في قائمة أفضل عشر مواقع لشات روليت و لكني أعتقد أنة يجب أن يكون من ضمنهم نظراً لسهولة استخدامه و واجهته الجيدة . و يصنّفوا خارج 100 إلف موقع في تصنيف اليكسا , و لكنهم ينموا بشكل ثابت و تدريجي .

الموقع لا يسمح بمواد للراشدين مثل شات روليت الأصلي و ربما يصنع هذا مشكلة لدي المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن دردشة فيديو أو ما شابة مع بالغين . لديهم مشرفين يغلقون فوراً أي كاميرات تعرض مواد بالغين فكن حذراً !

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Video Chat US

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

Video Chat US is One of the Newer Chatroulette Alternatives

Video Chat US was launched in the middle of 2011 and has a fair amount of users using the site. Most of the users are outside the US but they have a good amount of people to connect with online all the time.

The site is based overseas but seems to have started to target users in the United States and is in English. Video Chat US works really fast and has a good amount of users online that you can connect with. The features are the same as the original Chatroulette and the site does not offer extra features as some of the other sites in this list. Looks like this site may be related to Chatrandom but not really sure, just a hunch I have.

Videochat US is not in the top 10 of Chatroulette sites but I feel it should be because it's easy to use and has a cool interface. They are ranked outside of the top 100k in Alexa rankings but seem to be growing steadily.

The site does not allow adult material just like the original Chatroulette and that may be a problem for some users looking to have adult cam to cam action. They do have moderators that will quickly shut down any cam showing adult material so be careful!

More Sites Like Chatroulette: