شات بازار

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

شات بازار هو موقع غرف دردشة الفيديو

عاد شات بازار مرة أخري في عام 2007 و لا يوجد الكثير لنعرفه عن هذا الموقع باستثناء أنهم نمو حتى يصبحوا مشهورين جداً من خلال ترتيبهم علي اليكسا . في غرف الدردشة خاصتهم هناك عادة ًبضع مئات من المستخدمين لذا فربما تجد الكثير من الناس الذي تقابلهم .

الموقع يعتبر موقع مجموعة كاميرات بدلاً من كونه موقع شات روليت و لكننا قد قررنا وضعه في هذه القائمة كونه أصبح مشهوراً للغاية و في النهاية هو جزء من صناعة الدردشة العشوائية . فيمكنك أن تبث الكاميرا خاصتك للعديد من المستخدمين و تدخل في محادثة مع غرفة بأكملها أو حتى رسائل خاصة للأفراد . سرعة تحميل شات بازار عالية جداً فضلاً عن كونه يحتوي علي العديد من المستخدمين المتحدثون بالانجليزية مما يجعلك قادراً علي التواصل بسهولة مع العديد من المستخدمين العشوائيين .

شات بازار تقع في قائمة أفضل 100 إلف موقع في ترتيب اليكسا و لديها من المستخدمين المخلصين الكثير و الكثير . ربما حصلوا علي هؤلاء الأتباع بتقدمهم خدمات مجانية تعمل بشكل جيد فيعود المستخدمين للحصول علي المزيد .

أثناء استخدامي للموقع لم أجد أي مشرفين و هذا ربما يمثل مشكلة في حاله وجود بعض مواد البالغين أو حتى بعض المستخدمين دون السن . باستثناء ذلك فالموقع سهل جداً في استخدامه وهناك دوماً من تستطيع الدردشة معه .

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Tinychat

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

Tinychat is a Video Chat Room Site

Tinychat started back in 2007 and not much is known about the site except that they have grown to be pretty popular based on their Alexa ranking. In their chat rooms there are usually a few hundred people online so you will be able to find plenty of interesting people to meet there.

The site is more of a group cam site rather than a chat roulette site but we decided to include it in the list because it has grown quite popular and still is a part of the random video chat industry. You can stream your cam to multiple users and have a conversation with the entire room or private message individual users. Tinychat loads pretty fast and has many English speaking users so you will be able to communicate easily with many random people.

Tinychat ranks in the top 100k of Alexa rankings and has a loyal following of everyday users. They seem to have built this following by providing a free service that works well and keeps users coming back for more.

When I was on the site I did not see any moderators which may be a problem since there is some adult stuff going on and there should be moderators in case someone is underage. Other than that the site is easy to use and always has someone online to chat with.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: