روليت شات

You should install the latest version of Flash Player in order to use this chat.

روليت شات هو موقع فرنسي أخر شبيه بشات روليت

تم أطلاق شات روليت في فبراير 2010 و هو بديل مبكّر لشات روليت له عدد مستقر من المستخدمين علي مر السنين . و حيث أنهم لديهم العديد من المستخدمين فكل مرة تنقر فيها علي زر التالي تستطيع أن تجد شخص جديد تتواصل معه .

هذه المواقع تبدو متصلة ببازو كام و ربما تكون مملوكة لنفس الشركة . هي تعرض اختيارات قليلة ربما تكون ممتعة و لكن معظم المستخدمين يقومون باستخدام الجزء الخاص بشات روليت علي الموقع . ربما يتم استخدامه بشكل كامل من قبِل أناس يتحدثون بالفرنسية و ليس مشهوراً في الولايات المتحدة أو في أي بلدان أوروبية أخري .

روليت شات يصنّف بالكاد في قائمة أفضل 100 إلف موقع لأليكسا مع أنة في فرنسا يصنف من ضمن أعلي 10 الآلاف موقع لأليكسا . و هو واحد من أكثر ثلاث مواقع مشهورة للشات روليت في فرنسا و لدية الآلاف من المستخدمين في أي وقت .

الموقع لا يدار بشكل جيد مثل بازو كام و بسبب هذا ربما تجد إعلانات تضايقك أو حتى أطفال تستخدم هذا الموقع . و خلاف هذا فأن الموقع موقع جيد و يستحق التصفح .

More Sites Like Chatroulette:

RouletteChat

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

Roulettechat is Another French Site Like Chatroulette

Roulettechat was launched in February 2010 and is an early alternative to Chatroulette that has seen a stable amount of users that use the site throughout the years. Since they have many users every time you click next you should be able to find a brand new person to connect with.

The site seems to be related to Bazoocam and is probably owned by the same company. It offers a few options that are interesting but most users just use the chat roulette part of the site. It is almost completely used by French speaking people and is not very popular in the States or other European countries other than France.

Roulettechat.fr ranks barely in the top 100k though in France it ranks in the top 10k of Alexa. It is one of the top 3 most popular chatroulette sites in France and has thousands of users at any given moment using the site.

The site is not well moderated just like Bazoocam and because of this you may run into annoying advertising or even kids that should not be using the site. Other than that it is a cool website that is worth checking out.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: