أوميجلي شات روليت

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا
You should install the latest version of Flash Player in order to use this Omegle chat.

أوميجلي البديل لدردشة الفيديو

أوميجلي هو واحد من المواقع الأصلية التي عرضت خدمة دردشة الفيديو العشوائية , تم أطلاقة في يوليو عام 2008 و هو الموقع الوحيد الموجود قبل شات روليت . الموقع من أكثر مواقع دردشة الفيديو العشوائية شهرةً و لدية ما يقرب من عدد 10.000 مستخدم في أي وقت . هذا الموقع أستطاع أن يحافظ باستمرار علي مستويات كثافة مستخدميه بعدم التغير عبر السنين بحيث أستطاع أن يحافظ علي معدّل نموّه .

هذا الموقع نما بأسمه الشهير في مناطق عدة في العالم و الآن أصبح واحداً من المواقع القائدة في مجال دردشة الفيديو العشوائية . لدي أوميجلي العديد من الأمور المشتركة مع شات روليت الأصلي , هم الاثنين انطلقوا بمطورين لديهم من العمر 17عاماً و تقريباً تم افتتاح الموقعين في نفس الوقت . شات روليت حصدت شعبية أكثر بكثير من أوميجلي و لكن مع مرور الوقت أستطاع أوميجلي أيضاً الحفاظ علي مستوي متزايد من النمو حتى وصل الآن إلي أن يكون من ضمن أعلي ثلاث مواقع علي قائمتنا . الموقع معروض بكل اللغات مستخدماً مترجم جوجل و لدية العديد من المميزات مثل الهوايات حيث تكتب أنت هوايتك المفضلة و يقوم الموضع بإيصالك بمستخدمين لهم نفس الهوايات .

الموقع الآن دوماً ضمن أفضل 5000 موقع حسب ترتيب اليكسا و مازال يتزايد . و علي معدل النمو الذي يسيرون به الآن لن أتعجب إذا وصلوا إلي قائمة أكثر 1000 موقع زيارة حسب ترتيب اليكسا قريباً . المشاهير يستخدمون هذا الموقع بانتظام مما ساعده علي الحفاظ علي نمو ترتيبهم و أعطاهم دفعة قوية كي يعتلوا قوائم أفضل المواقع في هذه الصناعة .

تحديث 6 – 5 – 2013-2014 : أوميجلي الآن لدية قسم بلا أشراف حيث يمكنك فعل ما تشاء بدون ما أن يتم منعك و أيضاً قام بتطوير ميزة هي أنك تستطيع أن تجلب لقطات لمحادثاتك . المشكلة الوحيدة في هذا القسم أنة مليء بالرجال الغير مرغوب فيهم و لا يوجد أي فتيات و الذي يجعل من هذا القسم قسم للشواذ لأن الفتيات غير موجودين حرفياً و لم نجد حتى امرأة واحده من بعد النقر علي زر التالي لما يقرب من ساعة كاملة .

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Omegle

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!
You should install the latest version of Flash Player in order to use this Omegle chat.

Omegle Alternative Video Chat

Omegle was one of the original sites to offer random video chat, launching in July of 2008 and is the only site that predates chat roulette. The site is one of the most popular random video chat website and has over 10,000 users at any given moment. It has consistently been able to maintain it's traffic rankings by not changing much over the years and gaining press to keep their traffic growing. This is one of the few sites that have grown by staying true to their original business model.

The Site has grown into a household name in many parts of the world and has now become one of the leaders of the random video chat industry. Omegle has a lot in common with the original chat roulette, they were both started by a 17 year old web developer and both websites opened around the same time. chat roulette got much more publicity than Omegle but through the years the site has had a steady rise that brought them to the top 3 of all the sites in our list. The site is offered in every language using Google Translate and has cool features like interests where you type in your interest and it connects you with other strangers with the same interests.

The Site is now always in the top 5,000 in Alexa and is still rising. At the rate they are going I would not be surprised if they become one of the 1,000 most visited sites in the world very soon. celebrities use the site regularly which has really helped them keep their rankings growing and gave the site the boost it needed to climb faster than any other site in this industry.

Update 5-6-2013-2014: Omegle now has an unmonitored section of the site where you can basically do whatever you want without getting banned and has implemented a feature where you can capture a screenshot of your conversation. The only problem is that this section is full of guys showing their junk and has zero girls which basically makes this section a gay chat because girls are literally extinct and not a single woman was seen after spending an hour pressing next!

More Sites Like Chatroulette: