مان روليت

دردشة مجانية مباشرة مع شباب علي الكاميرا – أنقر هنا !


manroulette logo

مان روليت هو أقدم بديل للشواذ لشات روليت

مان روليت هو أقدم موقع بديل للشواذ لشات روليت و الذي تم أطلاقة بعد نجاح الموقع الأصلي . هذا الموقع تم أطلاقة في أكتوبر عام 2011 لدية بضع مئات من المستخدمين في أي وقت متاح . كان الموقع معتاداً أن يكون أكثر شهرة و لكن مع استمرار أطلاق مواقع شواذ لشات روليت بدأت شهرته في الانخفاض تدريجيا ً .

أذا كنت شاذاً أو كنت تبحث عن رجل فحسب فأن مان روليت هو المكان الأنسب لك . تطبيق شات روليت خاصتهم قوم بالتحميل بسرعة و يمكن الاعتماد علية . الموقع معروض بالانجليزية فقط و لكن هذا لم يمنع الناس من مختلف أنحاء العالم من استخدامه . مجموعة المميزات التي يقدمها لا تختلف أي شيء عن مثيلتها في شات روليت الأصلي و هناك الكثير من المواقع في قائمة Chatroulettesites.com تقوم بتقديم خدمات أكثر منة .

Manroulette.com مازال محافظاً علي تصنيفه في قائمة أفضل 100 إلف موقع لأليكسا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و لكنة كان ذو شعبية اكبر عند أطلاقة . حينما تم أطلاق الموقع كان الوحيد من نوعه كموقع شات روليت للشواذ أما الآن فهناك العديد من المواقع البديلة التي تم أطلاقها مثل شات راندم و التي استقطبت عدد كبير من المستخدمين و تركت مان روليت بكثافة اقل بكثير من مثيلتها عند افتتاحه . و بعد كل ما تم ذكره فمازلت أقول أن مان روليت من ضمن أفضل 3 مواقع روليت موجودة للشواذ .

هذا الموقع يمكن الاعتماد علية بتصميم جيد و سهل الاستخدام . المشكلة الرئيسية تكمن في قلّة عدد المستخدمين في أي وقت , لكي نكون دقيقين بضع مئات منهم . و لكن في العام هو موقع جيد لأنة ذو مكانة عالية و البضع مئات من المستخدمين هؤلاء هم من تبحث عنهم أذا ما كنت تريد الاتصال مع بعض الشواذ !

موقع أخري تشبه شات راندم :

Manroulette

Chat Free with Live Cam Boys - Click Here!

Manroulette is the Oldest Gay Chatroulette Alternative

Manroulette was the first gay Chatroulette alternative site to launch after the success of the original. The site was launched in October of 2011 and has a few hundred users online at any given moment. The site used to be much more popular but since new gay chatroulette sites kept opening they started to see their traffic gradually decrease.

If you are gay or looking to connect with just guys the Manroulette is the site for you. Their Chatroulette application loads fast and is always dependable. The site is only offered in English but that doesn't stop people from all over the world from using it. The feature set is very similar to the original chatroulette and doesn't offer any additional features as some of the other sites listed on Chatroulettesites.com.

Manroulette.com still ranks in top 100k in Alexa for the United States but used to be way more popular when it first opened. When the site opened it was the only gay Chatroulette alternative and since then many more have opened like Chatrandom and taken a piece of the market leaving Manroulette with just a fraction of the traffic they had a few years ago. With all that being said I still believe the site is amongst the top 3 gay roulette sites out there.

The site is dependable and the design is clean and easy to use. The problem is there are not many people online at an given time, a few hundred to be exact. It is still worth checking out because it is very niche and the few hundred people online are exactly what you are looking for if you are looking to connect with gay guys!

More Sites Like Chatroulette: