شات راندم

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

تحتاج إلي أخر نسخة متاحة من برنامج الفلاش كي تستطيع استخدام شات راندم.

شات راندم بديل لفيديو روليت

شات راندم هو واحد من أهم المواقع علي قائمتنا لمواقع دردشة الفيديو العشوائية بسبب عدد المستخدمين و المميزات الجيدة التي يقدمها الموقع . فالموقع يسمح للمستخدمين بالعديد من الخيارات عكس معظم المواقع الموجودة في هذه القائمة . فهناك العديد من الاختيارات علي Chatrandom.com و التي تجعل الموقع علي مستوي مختلف حين مقارنته بباقي المواقع علي هذه القائمة .

الاتصالات السريعة , القدرة علي جعل شاشة الفيديو أكبر و سهولة الاستخدام هي أسباب بسيطة لتفسير وجود 20.000 مستخدم متاحين في أي وقت علي الموقع . قم بتجربة واحده من الغرف العديدة و أتصل باستخدام الكاميرا خاصتك بدردشة فيديو أو دردشة نصية مع أناس آخرين و كل هذا في مكان واحد . و أيضا إذا كنت تبحث عن موقع دردشة للشواذ , فيجب عليك تفحص قسم الشواذ في شات راندم حيث أنة مكان مشهور لمقابلة رجال عن طريق الكاميرا لتحصل علي بعض من المرح .

و هو موجود في قائمة أعلي 10 الآلاف مواقع لأليكسا , الموقع ينمو باستمرار و ثبات و هو بالفعل موقع مميز و رابح دوماً حين نتحدث عن هذه الأنواع من مواقع الكاميرات المختلفة . و مع كل هذه المميزات التي يقدمونها دوماً أقوم بالعودة مرة أخري لأري أذا كان هناك أي شيء جديد لأن منشئي الموضع يبدون علي قدر كبير من الإبداع .

كي تستخدم الموقع بكل بساطة أنقر علي ابدأ , ثم أسمح بتشغيل الكاميرا خاصتك حين طلب ذلك منك ثم أضغط التالي لتنتقل الي المستخدم التالي . الموقع بسيط جداً في الاستخدام , و دوماً يصلك بشخص جديد كلما تنقر علي التالي . و خلال الفترة التي قضيتها علي هذا الموقع لم أتصل بشخص واحد مرتين و هذا يعكس عدد المستخدمين الحقيقي للموقع .

تحديث 22-4-2013-2014 : قامت شات راندم بإضافة اختيار البلد و اختيار أن تتصل فقط مع المستخدمين الذين يملكون كاميرا و هذا بالطبع يجعل الموقع أفضل و أنا أثق أن هذا الأمر نقطة جيدة جداً و رائعة لمستخدميهم . قم بتجربة هذا الأمر .

تحديث 6-5-2013-2014 : هذا الموقع هو أكثر موقع مشهور في قائمتنا و الذي يجذب مستخدمين أكثر من مستخدمين المواقع التي علي هذه القائمة مجتمعة . مستخدمينا قالوا كلمتهم و قالوا أن شات راندم هو الموقع رقم 1 في صناعة شات روليت !

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Chatrandom

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

In order to use Chatrandom, you need to have latest Flash Player installed.

Chatrandom Video Roulette Alternative

Chatrandom is one of the leading sites on our list for random video chat because of the number of users and good features the site offers. It offers users many different options unlike most of the other alternatives out there. There are so many options on Chatrandom.com that the site is on a different level when compared with most of the other sites out there.

Fast connections, ability to make the video screen bigger and ease of use are just a few reasons why this site consistently has over 20,000 users online at any given time. Try one of the many rooms and connect with your webcam to video or text chat with other people all in one place. Also if you are looking for an all men gay chat site, then you have to check out the Chatrandom gay section because it is a popular place to meet men for cam to cam fun.

Ranked in the top 10k of Alexa rankings, this site is constantly growing and is a real winner when it comes to these types of cam sites. With all the features they already offer I always check back to see if there is anything new, because the creators of the site seem to be very innovative.

To use the site simply press start, then allow your webcam when prompted and click next to go to the next user. The site is pretty basic and easy to use, always connecting you to a new person when you press next. Throughout the time I have been using the site I have never been connected to the same person twice which speaks volumes about the just how many people use this site.

Update 4-22-2013-2014: Chatrandom has added country selection and the option to connect with only users that have a webcam which make the site even better and I am sure will be a hit with their users. Give it a try.

Update 5-6-2013-2014: This site is the most popular site we have in our list attracting more users than all the other sites here combined. Our users have spoken and the number one Chatroulette site in the industry is Chatrandom!

More Sites Like Chatroulette: