شات بيج

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

شات بيج مثل شات روليت في ألمانيا

تم أطلاق شات بيج في مارس عام 2011 و هو بديل ألماني لشات روليت و قد أصبح مشهوراً جداً في ألمانيا . هم لديهم باستمرار بضع المستخدمين المتاحين و الذي هو بالطبع عدد كبير علي موقع يركّز فقط لغة واحدة .

و حيث أن الموقع ألماني فهو من الصعب استخدامه للمستخدمين المتحدثين بالانجليزية و نحن نتمنى بكل قلوبنا أن ينتجوا النسخة الانجليزية لهذا الموقع . سبب اشتمال Chatroulettesites.com علي مثل هذا الموقع هو سهولة استخدامه مع جمال تصميمه و الذي يجعل من الموقع منافس قوي في مجال دردشة الفيديو العشوائية . الموقع الوحيد في هذه القائمة الذي يضاهي هذا الموقع من حيث جمال التصميم و سهولة الاستخدام هو موقع ستريم بيري . و مميزاته تشبه بالضبط دردشة روليت الأصلية باستثناء أنها تبدو أفضل !

شات بيج يقع في قائمة اليكسا لأفضل 100 إلف موقع و من ضمن أفضل 7 مواقع في ألمانيا و الذي يعد أنجاز كبير ! و أنا أيضاً ربما أصنف الموقع كواحد من أفضل 10 مواقع بسبب التصميم و سهولة الاستخدام . ربما لا يملك عدد مستخدمين مثل تلك العدد الموجود في مواقع أخري في هذه القائمة . و لكن هو لدية القدرة علي النمو بسرعة .

ربما تكون المشكلة الوحيدة الموجودة في هذا الموقع هو عدد وجود عدد كافي من المشرفين فيه و هناك العديد من الإعلانات غير المرغوب فيها في كل مكان بسبب هذا . و أيضاً لا يوجد من يتحدث الانجليزية و التي هي بالطبع مشكلة كبيرة للعديد من المستخدمين .

تحديث 22-4-2013-2014 : يبدو أن شات بيج تم شراؤه و لم يعد بديلاً لشات روليت بعد الآن لذا سوف نقوم بحذفه من قائمه أفضل عشرين . لا أملك أدني فكره عن سبب قدوم أحدهم و تغيير الموقع في حين أنه يؤدي بشكل جيد , أعتقد أن المالكين الجدد لديهم نظرة مختلفة للأمور . أذا كنت تعرف أي بدائل جيدة أخري رجاء الاتصال بنا و أعطنا بعض الأفكار للبدائل .

مواقع أخري مثل شات راندم :

Chatpig

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

Chatpig is Like Chatroulette in German

Chatpig launched in March of 2011 and is German chat roulette alternative site which has gotten pretty popular especially in Germany. They consistently have a few hundred users online which is a lot for a site that focuses on just one language.

Since the site is in German it is harder to use for English speaking users and we really wish they would come out with an English version of the site. The reason it was included on Chatroulettesites.com is because of the ease of use of the site coupled with a cool original design which makes the site a top contender in the random video chat industry. The only other site in this list that has as good of a design and ease of use would be Stream Berry. Feature wise it is almost exactly the same as the original chat roulette except it looks and feels much cooler!

Chatpig ranks in the top 100k in Alexa and actually ranks in the top 7k for Germany in Alexa which is quite an accomplishment! I would also rank the site as one of the top 10 sites because of the design and usability. It does not have as many users as some of the other sites listed here but has the potential to grow very fast.

The only issue I see with this site is that there are not many moderators and there are spam ads everywhere because of this. Also almost no one speaks English which may be a problem for many users.

Update 4-22-2013-2014: It seems that Chatpig was bought out and is no longer a Chatroulette alternative site so we will be removing it from our top 20 list once a replacement that is worthy of our list is found. I have no idea why someone would come and change the site when it was doing well, I guess the new owners have a different take on things. If you know of any great alternatives please contact us and give us some ideas for a replacement.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: