كام زاب

! شات روليت و لكن مع فتيات فقط - أنقر هنا

كام زاب شبكة تواصل اجتماعي لشات روليت

ابتدأ كام زاب بالأساس في أكتوبر عام 2006 كنوع مختلف عن شات روليت و تغير بمرور الزمن . و أصبح بديلاً لشات روليت بحلول عام 2009 و تغير من كونه موقع تواصل اجتماعي إلي موقع دردشة عشوائية بالفيديو . و مع هذه التغييرات وجد القائمون علي كام زاب أن أعداد مستخدميهم تنخفض . و مع ذلك يمكننا القول بأنة كان لا يزال مشهوراً و وجهة جيدة للعديد من المستخدمين . و كان واضحاً أن كام زاب يحاول أن يشابه فن يو و أي ميت زو بإضافة الحس المجتمعي إلي الموقع .

قام هذا الموقع بإضافات مميزة مؤخراً بإضافة مجتمع كاميرات الفيديو فأصبح لا يمكنك لعب شات روليت فحسب و لكن أيضاً رؤية عروض مباشرة . لذا فحين تبدأ الكاميرا خاصتك علي شات روليت فأنها تقوم بتحميلها حتى يستطيع أن يراها العديد من المستخدمين . هي فكرة جيدة و لكن في الوقت ذاته شيء مقلق حيث أنها تبث لقطاتك بشكل عام .

اعتادت شات راندم أن تكون البديل الأول لمواقع الشات روليت علي الرغم من انخفاض عدد مستخدميها بشكل ملحوظ في آخر عامين . مازالت تتواجد في قائمة أفضل مئة موقع في اليكسا و ربما إلي الآن تعتبر من أكثر عشرة مواقع دردشة عشوائية كثافة .

هذا الموقع يعاني من مشكلة الإعلانات لمواقع الدردشة الأخرى و ربما قاموا منذ وقت بتأجير مشرفين ليعالجوا هذه المشكلة . و مؤخراً أصبح كام زاب دون المستوي و لا يمكن الاعتماد علية حتى مع كل هذه التغييرات التي قام بها مؤخراً و حتى مع أضافته لمجتمع .

مواقع أخري مثل شات روليت :

Camzap

Chatroulette with Only Girls - Click Here!

Camzap is a Chatroulette Social Network

Camzap originally started as something other than a chatroulette type site in October of 2006 and has changed over time. It became a Chatroulette alternative somewhere in 2009 and has since changed again into random chat site morphed together with a social network. It used to have way more traffic and since all the changes it has made Camzap has seen their numbers decrease. With that being said it is still a popular destination for users. It seems Camzap is trying to be more like FunYo and iMeetzu by adding a community aspect to the site.

The site has done something interesting lately by adding a webcam community where not only you can play Chatroulette but you can also browse live shows. So when you start your cam on Chatroulette it also streams it so many users can watch you. It's a cool idea but I think it is also a concern because it streams your footage publically.

Cam Zap used to be the number 1 Chatroulette alternative site and has seen it's traffic drop dramatically since it's peak about a couple years ago. It still ranks in the top 100k in Alexa and is probably is still in the top 10 busiest sites for random chat.

The site is also plagued with advertising for other cam sites and it is about time they hired some moderators to handle the situation. Also Camzap is very often down and hasn't been a dependable site for random video chat lately ever since they made all these changes and added a community.

More Sites Like Chatroulette: